The JWB Library - Digital Downloads

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price $18.50 USD Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This option is for super fans. 🤩 Get all the Jamie Wyman Band releases delivered to your inbox in one fell swoop. Your mp3 downloads will be automatically delivered to your email upon purchase. Here's what you get:

Two Full Albums:

  • Roads Less Traveled (2022 Studio Album - our first release!) 
  • Under That Great Big Sky (2024 Live Album - recorded live on July 16, 2023 at Under the Big Sky Festival)

5 Studio Singles:

  • Humankind (2023)
  • Let's Meet in Montana (2023)
  • Waiting for the Water (2023)
  • Nothing Can Stop Me Now (2023)
  • If I Told You (2023)

P.S. Thank you for supporting this indie band. ❤️ Downloading this music from our website is the equivalent of 4,200 streams on Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube, Amazon, etc.

View full details